The Complete Brambly Hedge

The Complete Brambly Hedge


Regular price £19.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!
The mice of Brambly Hedge have been delighting adults and children alike for more than thirty years. All eight of the classic picture books are brought together in this exquisite volume. The mice of Brambly Hedge made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published.

Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there. In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the High Hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy's Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

Author: Jill Barklem
Series: Brambly Hedge
Format: Hardback 248 pages
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: HarperCollins
ISBN: 9780007450169
Published: 27 Oct 2011
Classifications: Picture books: character books
Readership: Preschool (0-5)
Weight: 988g
Dimensions: 246 x 192 x 23 (mm)
Pub. Country: United Kingdom