I am Bat

I am Bat

834624

Regular price £7.99 Sale price £7.19 Save 10%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back.

Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.
"will give toddlers a happy Halloween" - The Sunday Times
 
Author: Morag Hood (Author)
Format: Paperback / softback 32 pages
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Imprint: Two Hoots
ISBN: 9781509834624
Published: 6 Sep 2018
Classifications: Hallowe’en, Picture storybooks, Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)
Readership: Preschool (0-5)
Weight: 186g
Dimensions: 248 x 224 x 4 (mm)
Pub. Country: United Kingdom


      Delivery Information

      Please note these are estimated transit times and are based on deliveries between major gateway cities. Dispatch / delivery timescales vary depending on service selected. The times stated are there as a guide and are not guaranteed timescales. Services may take longer, especially at peak times, eg the run up to Christmas or due to local bank holidays. Services may also be affected by adverse weather conditions. If your delivery destination is remote, it may also take slightly longer to deliver. Please see below for more information.

       Get 10% off your first order with Discount Code WELCOME (excludes sale items).

       

      Did you know that we've over 250 on the webiste?

      Contact us