I am Bat

I am Bat

834624

Regular price £6.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This eye-poppingly colourful, hilarious book is an instant winner with children and adults alike. Starring an adorably grumpy bat and animal friends, I Am Bat is perfect for fans of Superbat and Oi Frog!Bat's cherries keep going missing. One by one, they are whisked away by mischievous animal tricksters behind Bat's back.

Super-talent Morag Hood cleverly draws the reader into this interactive story: as Bat attempts to track down the guilty cherry thief everyone's a suspect - including you!From the illustrator of Sophie Johnson: Unicorn Expert and creator of The Steves, Aalfred and Aalbert and Colin and Lee, Carrot and Pea.
"will give toddlers a happy Halloween" - The Sunday Times
 
Author: Morag Hood (Author)
Format: Paperback / softback 32 pages
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Imprint: Two Hoots
ISBN: 9781509834624
Published: 6 Sep 2018
Classifications: Hallowe’en, Picture storybooks, Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)
Readership: Preschool (0-5)
Weight: 186g
Dimensions: 248 x 224 x 4 (mm)
Pub. Country: United Kingdom


       Get 10% off your first order with Discount Code WELCOME (excludes sale items).

      Holztiger offers

      The more Holztiger figures you buy, the more you save!! 
      Buy 2 and save 10% with Discount Code HOLZ10
      Buy 4 and save 15% with Discount Code HOLZ15
      Buy 6 and save 20% with Discount Code HOLZ20

      Did you know that we've over 250 on the webiste?

      Contact us